by Margaret Krohn on November 19th, 2018

​Greetings Space Vikings!

This holiday, we have a whole bunch of goodies for you - Merch line for everyone, holiday cards for subscribers ( more info in #subscriber_cantina on Discord or via your Twitch email), and our THIRD annual Secret Space Viking Gift Exchange!

First of all, we have our 2018 Holiday Merchandise Line designed by Ilse! Right now you can also get 20% off the entire site + FREE shipping worldwide by using the code: BFCM!
Here are all the goodies:Also, don't forget our THIRD annual Secret Space Viking Gift Exchange: (RSVP by December 1st, 2018. Exchange date will be on December 23rd, 2018 at 12pm Central/10am PT/6pm GMT. Gifts should be purchased by December 7th, 2018 to ensure they arrive on time as some packages may take longer.) <https://www.elfster.com/exchange/view/31830010/n2y2/>

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday!

Love always,

Your Space Queen - Margaret. ^__^V

by Margaret Krohn on November 17th, 2018


by Margaret Krohn on November 16th, 2018


by Margaret Krohn on November 15th, 2018


by Margaret Krohn on November 14th, 2018






Archive
2018 (233)
January (57)
February (11)
April (23)
May (9)
June (27)
July (25)
August (15)
September (31)
October (23)
November (12)
2017 (65)
January (4)
February (9)
March (5)
April (13)
May (13)
June (1)
December (20)
2016 (132)
January (12)
February (9)
March (16)
April (11)
May (5)
June (8)
July (16)
August (8)
September (4)
October (10)
November (10)
December (23)
2015 (176)
January (9)
February (5)
March (8)
April (19)
May (22)
June (20)
July (29)
August (28)
September (11)
October (2)
November (3)
December (20)
2014 (286)
January (7)
February (29)
March (35)
April (29)
May (37)
June (22)
July (41)
August (27)
September (12)
October (12)
November (16)
December (19)
2013 (2)
2012 (62)
February (13)
March (7)
April (18)
May (2)
June (2)
July (7)
August (4)
September (6)
October (1)
November (1)
December (1)
2011 (2)
October (1)
November (1)